I need to work but cant keep a job

i had a nanny job in Augest for the wicked witch and that job only lasted about a month. then i got hired a nanny with a great family and great kids. everything was fine and now that job is gone b/c of something with the grandma and her needing to move in. i didnt get the whole story.

my step dad went on for an hour or more about how i need to look into another field of work. here is the problem i have no computer skills. i worked as a waitress from 16-18 years old(i am now 30). so there is now way even if i wanted to i could use them as a reference no one i worked with is still there. i have had jobs as a ft nanny or infant room teacher but that was before the fibro reared its ugly head. all my skills are in childcare mainly infant care.

i had not worked in 3 years and then started again because my mom needed help with the bills. i helped with family during the 3 years to make money hear and there. my whole life has been one job after another. some lasted a year or so others 6 months tops.

i have next to no skills and i have no idea how to find a job that i can do. every job wants a list of skills and past job experience. i just dont really have one. i havent worked a job that took out taxes in 4 years or more. as a nanny all u need is a list of people who can verifi that u r a good sitter/nanny.

on top of finding out i no longer had a job today my car broke down and has everyone stumped as to what the problem is. i was doing better with my derpression thanks to my new cat. but now i am right back in the dumps.

if any one has any idea as to what i could do for work with out having to have experience in that field or typing skills please let me know. i can work a register cause i had to as a waitress. i really need help and i have no where else to turn. i am pretty much open to any type of work i can afford to be picky. right now would be a great time for my disability to get approved.

thanks

eeyoreluver aka stephanie