I need help!

I am upset..very upset. I have been dealing with constant chronic pain for almost 4 years now; I forgot what being pain free feels like. I not only have fibro, but CRPS/RSD, arthritis, TMJD. and slipped discs in my spine. I am 24. I don't have family support, I feel so alone. I am depressed...my parents had stopped paying for my prescriptions and medical expenses including treatment. CRPS gets worse daily, which means the longer I go without treatment, the more likely it will not work for me. Work isn't going great...management is giving me a hard time about everything (example..she's wanting a doctor's note for me having to use Ben Gay). I work in retail by the way. I am in major debt. I recently went to my pain doctor and wanted to try and switch to another muscle relaxer besides Soma so we tried Baclofen again (I have literally tried every single muscle relaxer in the book).. I was told that if it didn't work I could come back in and give her the bottle and she would write me a script for Soma. It didn't work so when I called, I was told that I needed to stay on it longer. I am so upset because I NEED my Soma...my pain is horrific. I also switched pain medications; I had been on Norco for over a year and a half and we had tried Nucynta which only gave me headaches and nausea so now I am on instant release morphine but sometimes I need to take more than 1 (it's 15 mg). I had called and asked if it was okay and it is, they just won't give me anything else if I run out, so I am taking the Nucynta randomly as well. I hate being scared when my medications don't work, or when I am not listened to. I work so hard at my job and I am treated unfairly. My family favors my younger sister, giving her my father's credit card and a new car but "can't" help me with my medical issues. I don't know what to do. I am going to have to pick up a second job and that is going to kill me physically. I just want to be happy, and to have an answer. I want people to care abou